FrostElf Fun and Games - 1/4/2014 (Closed)

Announcements and discussion for server contests and events
Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 157
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2013 10:15 pm

FrostElf Fun and Games - 1/4/2014 (Closed)

Postby frostmiser » Sat Jan 04, 2014 7:29 pm

The FrostElves will be hosting a fun and games night tonight.

This event starts at the following time:

7:00 P.M. - PST
8:00 P.M. - MST
9:00 P.M. - CST
10:00 P.M. - EST

There will be prizes, games, and fun to be had all around!

User avatar
Posts: 245
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2013 8:44 pm

Re: FrostElf Fun and Games - 1/4/2014

Postby Brecert » Wed Feb 19, 2014 4:16 pm

When might the next event be hosted?
☺ME☻
╔══════════════════════════════════╗
╠ YOU WOULDNT PUNCH A SHEEP WOULD YOU? ╣
╚══════════════════════════════════╝

Image

Return to Contests and Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest